Contact Us

Houston, TX


720 North Post Oak Rd., Suite 275
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: (832) 538-1201
Fax: (832) 538-1203

Susan Plank, President & Founder
SPlank@DecMyRoom.org

Courtney Barta, VP of Finance
CBarta@DecMyRoom.org

Kathy French, Director of Grants & Corporate Partnerships
KFrench@DecMyRoom.org

Kendall Plank, Founding Visionary
KPlank@DecMyRoom.org

 

Boston, MA


Boston@DecMyRoom.org

 

Cleveland, OH


Kathi Perry
Cleveland@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 516-2662

 

Dallas, TX


Karen Michlewicz
Dallas@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (713) 304-8477

 

Ft. Worth, TX


Marie Martin
FtWorth@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (972) 342-7777

 

Los Angeles, CA


Andy Fox
LosAngeles@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (818) 216-6734

 

Nashville, TN


Kathi Perry
Nashville@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 516-2662

 

New Jersey, NY


Alma Russo Perry
NewJersey@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (732) 740-5885

 

New York, NY


NewYork@DecMyRoom.org

 

San Francisco, CA


Lindsay Holt
BayArea@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (415) 233-1711